CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Superheroes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Wonder Woman Child Costume

Wonder Woman Child Costume

Also known as Diana, Princess of Themyscira. Costume includes: Gold headband with Red Star, Red cape, Red, White & Blue leotard, Gold belt & lasso, Silver bracelets and Red & White boot tops. 7 piece set. Polyester. Hand wash. This is the officially licensed © DC Comics costume.
Average Rating:
4.037 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
23 of 27(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wonder Woman Child Costume
Review 1 for Wonder Woman Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: adriana1419
Date:October 19, 2011
"Very good quality but siza said 4-6 and it is very small. My daughter is 4 and just barely wears a 4 n its very small on her. It comes down to low in the front"
Review 2 for Wonder Woman Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: CarrieCeleste
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Awesome Costume

Date:April 9, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"My daughter loved wearing this costume and I loved seeing her in it. She immediately transformed into a super hero the moment she put it on. As other reviewers mentioned, it's a little small but luckily worked for my daughter. If you've got a long and lean child, you may want to go a size up. Overall, really fun costume!"
Review 3 for Wonder Woman Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Zakkiyyah22
Location: South Carolina
Title: 

luved it

Date:November 3, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"it was a little short but we made it work she was super cute. I luved it!"
Review 4 for Wonder Woman Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: bf86
Title: 

Cute

Date:November 3, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This costume was so cute! My daughter loved it"
Review 5 for Wonder Woman Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: SuperMom2007
Title: 

Pretty Good

Date:November 1, 2011
"My daughter really enjoyed her costume! I will say that the boot covers would not stay up on their own and the sizes were a little off. Other than that it was great!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wonder Woman Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: The3ks
Location: Brownsville,TX
Title: 

Cutest Super Hero Ever

Date:October 28, 2011
"This is a great item and my daughter loves the lasso."
Review 7 for Wonder Woman Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: sithlord6
Title: 

very nice

Date:October 27, 2011
"but leotard small to size and belt too big and velcro needs to be adjusted"
Review 8 for Wonder Woman Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Codak
Title: 

Adorable

Date:October 27, 2011
"The belt is too big but can be pinned and the top is a little low on the chest. My child loves it and it is adorable."
Review 9 for Wonder Woman Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: DianaPrince
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Title: 

Classic and awesome

Date:October 24, 2011
"This Wonder Woman costume ended up being the winner because, as my 4 and a half year old said, "It comes with the Lasso of Truth!!!" Costume is excellent, the boots and bracelets really make it for my kiddo. Only thing is, the child's small leotard was too small (can't be showing baby cleavage), so we exchanged for the medium, but now the belt and headband are way too big and need a safety pin. Aside from that, couldn't be more pleased! The lasso really does make it... =)"
Review 10 for Wonder Woman Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: WonderGirl
Title: 

Good Purchance

Date:October 17, 2011
"Had to return the first order because the size was to small, so it runs small..other then tht, when we put it on our 5 yr old, she was gorgous!...Thx"
Review 11 for Wonder Woman Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Coachchristine
Location: Shelotn, CT
Title: 

great fit

Date:October 17, 2011
"This costume is perfect for my lil girl who is a petite 7 yr old. With a little bit of adjusting th fit is perfect. She wore this already to visit our local pumpkin patch and many adults and children made flattering comments. The Lasso is the best, this is the only WW costume for kids that had that, She put her Ugg boots under the costume boots and it was perfection!"
Review 12 for Wonder Woman Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: mom2vivdyl
Location: Washington, DC
Title: 

Pretty Happy

Date:October 16, 2011
"The costume is cute, detailed and lots of fun. My only issue is with the leotard -- it is suppose to fit 4-6x but it it is more for a three year old. Since my daughter will be wearing a t-shirt and leggings under her costume it is no problem, but if not, her top parts would be peeking out."
Review 13 for Wonder Woman Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: shaleen
Title: 

wonderful costume

Date:October 14, 2011
"this costume was wounderful my daught loved it. so far my dught has had the only one like this kind . the meterial is exellent i would highly reccoment this costum !"
Review 14 for Wonder Woman Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: nsunshine425
Location: NJ
Title: 

Not completely happy

Date:October 13, 2011
"This hero costume LOOKS great. My 5 year daughter loves it! However, the fit is not so great. The body suit part is small even though I measured her and ordered what was recommended. While some of the adjustable parts of the costume are big for her, especially the waist band, which when it is closed, slips completely off her. It is still fun but she will only be able to use for a short time since I had to squeeze her very average size into the body suit."
Review 15 for Wonder Woman Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: bbtex
Location: Texas
Title: 

She was so happy saying its okay

Date:October 12, 2011
"We were so excited as a family to receive our children's costume. We were dissatisfied that the torso of the leotard was to small. The pattern could have used 3 inches to be near axillary area instead below the ...... extremely short cut for a child. My daughter wears size5-6."
Review 16 for Wonder Woman Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: junebug1
Title: 

Too Small

Date:June 15, 2011
"The sizing of this product is terrible. The leotard was much too small while the belt was much too big. Very disappointed in this product. It's a shame I wasted my money on something that my child wanted only to have it not fit. She was disappointed as well."
Review 17 for Wonder Woman Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fiaz
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:November 15, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This is an amazing costume. My Daughter loved it. It looks so original. Although it was a bit chilly on Holloween over here she rocked this costumed!"
Review 18 for Wonder Woman Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: keka
Title: 

DOESN'T FIT WELL

Date:October 21, 2010
"The headband does not fit well it is too big!!. The leotard is too baggy and I think the outtfit looks cheap. I got the gypsy costume last year and I was super happy, not this year."
Review 19 for Wonder Woman Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: shrek3
Title: 

original wonder woman

Date:October 18, 2010
"this costume is neat! very unique because it looks like the original. the only thing about this costume is that it runs a little big, so i would recommend to get a size smaller- i guess depends on how you want it to fit. the chest area i think should have been a little higher and not so low considering it is for a child. overall the costume is very cute!"
Review 20 for Wonder Woman Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Caryn
Location: LA
Title: 

Perfect

Date:October 5, 2010
"This costume is fantastic! The quality is great and it includes all of the Wonder Woman accessories. My daughter tried it on as soon as the package was delivered, and it is SO cool!"
1 2 next>>