CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Star Wars Jango Fett Blaster

Star Wars Jango Fett Blaster

Save the world! Jango Fett is not complete without his truely awesome blaster. Includes one toy blaster that features cool sounds. Plastic. Requires 2 AA batteries, not included. This is an officially licensed Star Wars product.
Average Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Star Wars Jango Fett Blaster
Review 1 for Star Wars Jango Fett Blaster
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Bonds008
Location: SC
Title: 

son likes it

Date:September 15, 2011
"blaster seems to be pretty well made..wasn't sure when I tried to put the batteries..the screw kept turning and turning but finally got it out..noise is good"
Review 2 for Star Wars Jango Fett Blaster
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: acksummer
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Great Blaster!

Date:October 24, 2011
"Looks just like the photo. Fun noises. We are happy with it."
Review 3 for Star Wars Jango Fett Blaster
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: kmacebed
Location: Southern California
Title: 

Another cool detail

Date:October 11, 2011
"If your kid is a Star Wars purist, make sure you get TWO of these to be just like the movie. If your kid doesn't care as much, then don't worry about it. Like I said in other reviews, we purchased the entire ensemble for nearly $100 bucks total. Between the costume, the inflatable jet pack, and the two blasters, he feels like he should be in the movie and it really increases the fun factor. Plus he plans on wearing it after Halloween too so I would rather spend some extra money on something he will use a lot rather than trying to get by on the cheap and have him throw the $40 dollar costume in the closet when he's done.
Yes, you do have to put batteries in these things so that's an additional expense, but, this is the type of thing he can play with in or out of costume and use it as a blaster for other play times too.
The quality of these is very good, it makes a sound when you pull the trigger that sounds like the movie, which is a nice little detail.
Bottom line is- there are some details to the Jango Fett costume that, although they can get a little pricey, they are very authentic and can potentially increase your kid's enjoyment of the costume, which can/will lead to enjoyment of the costume during times other than Halloween. My kid doesn't just like to wear costumes for Halloween, he has fun wearing other costumes at any time of the year while he is playing. Each parent has to weigh the cost against the potential for how much enjoyment their kid will get out of it. For us it was a no-brainer to have the complete costume and all the accessories. Good luck."
Review 4 for Star Wars Jango Fett Blaster
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JOCook
Title: 

Fun gun, but don't drop it

Date:November 16, 2010
"My son loves this gun! The sound is great and it's not too big or heavy. HOWEVER! DO NOT DROP THIS GUN! My son handed it to me on trick or treat night and it slipped out of my glove and fell on the sidewalk and broke. So this is the second purchase of this toy. My son loves it and as long as it doesn't break your kid will love it!"
Review 5 for Star Wars Jango Fett Blaster
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RyiLyn
Title: 

great buy

Date:November 4, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"my son loved all i got him for Halloween. Specially this blaster.he has not stopped playing with it."
Review 6 for Star Wars Jango Fett Blaster
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DUBBULW11
Location: Orange, CA
Title: 

Good for the price

Date:October 27, 2010
"The gun is made of hard plastic. The only complaint is after I opened it up to put in the batteries, it was difficult to fit the cap back on where the lock piece would fit under the screw (to avoid a child being able to unscrew the cap and remove the batteries). Other than that, it was a good buy...just as annoying as any other noise maker...LOL!"
Review 7 for Star Wars Jango Fett Blaster
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ELLE1
Title: 

Great Blaster

Date:October 24, 2010
"My son loved this so much we had to buy another so he could look authentic!! Works well and is light weight."
Review 8 for Star Wars Jango Fett Blaster
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momplus3
Title: 

cool and fun!

Date:October 18, 2010
"This was a big "Get"! My son loved the costume but without this must have accessory it wouldn't have been as much fun! Love it! Your son will too!"
Review 9 for Star Wars Jango Fett Blaster
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 7654321
Location: Hamilton, Ontario
Title: 

Jango's Blasters

Date:August 28, 2010
"A great finishing touch to the costume. Basic plastic blaster. My son enjoyed role playing with the entire costume (blasters and Jango Fett costume)."
Review 10 for Star Wars Jango Fett Blaster
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ittybit9
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Blaster

Date:November 24, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My son plays with this gun every day. Sound is just loud enough to not annoy the grownups with constant play."
Review 11 for Star Wars Jango Fett Blaster
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bevie
Location: gloucester mass
Title: 

star wars

Date:November 24, 2009
"my grandson loved his coustom and his blaster he looked very cute still wears around the house will order next for something different"
Review 12 for Star Wars Jango Fett Blaster
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: WyndiFosh
Title: 

Cool looking, but average gun

Date:September 21, 2009
"I have to admit, it is a very realisitic looking blaster...my son loves it. I am worried it will break before Halloween...the tip comes off easily when dropped. Other guns eventually wear out and stop working...I hope this one lasts a while. I will keep you updated! Overall, though, my son LOVES this thing."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Star Wars Jango Fett Blaster
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3