CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Western Bullet Belt Child

Western Bullet Belt Child

Let the battle begin! Give your child's cowboy or Wild West costume an awesome look this Halloween. Simply drape this plastic belt over their shoulder. 60 inches long. Plastic.
Average Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
4 of 8(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Western Bullet Belt Child
Review 1 for Western Bullet Belt Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GoSioux
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Title: 

Good quality for price

Date:October 14, 2010
"These are interchangeable so you can unsnap them to make different sizes. My son is small so we were able to size them up to fit across his chest and wear them around his waist as a belt."
Review 2 for Western Bullet Belt Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: taconacho
Location: Canada
Title: 

Easily adjustable

Date:May 19, 2013
"Perfect for any kind of costume. I used these on a black widow costume and adjusted them smaller to form "bracelets".
They fall apart easily but a little bit of glue wouldn't hurt."
Review 3 for Western Bullet Belt Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ABRB
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Fun for kids

Date:November 7, 2011
"Both my kids liked this and will keep playing with it after Halloween, but it does come apart very easily and the bullets fall out fairly easy as well."
Review 4 for Western Bullet Belt Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wingloryamber
Location: NC
Title: 

A Fun Prop!

Date:March 22, 2011
"I liked that it is made just like the real thing - links and all. And, yes, the real ones come apart easily too. A few minutes with a glue gun took care of that, though (just a little dab around the base of each bullet)."
Review 5 for Western Bullet Belt Child
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: AshleysMommy
Location: Burbank, CA
Title: 

Glue would help

Date:November 2, 2010
"This belt is a great idea, good length and size. HOWEVER, if the bullets fall out, the links fall apart. Each individual bullet or link would need to be glued in. This didn't last 5 minutes on my son before it fell apart. The bullets fall out easily since they are not secured or "clicked in". Very sad and dissapointing."
Review 6 for Western Bullet Belt Child
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: beumpa
Title: 

way too long

Date:October 24, 2010
"I got this for my 5 year old, it hangs past his knees, way too long. I saw it in the catalog on a small child and ordered that item number, is there a way to make it smaller? Doesn't seem to be."
Review 7 for Western Bullet Belt Child
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: bhltx2
Title: 

Poor design

Date:October 20, 2010
"This belt is adjustable, which is great. However, the bullets kept falling out and then the belt would fall off. Bad design!"
Review 8 for Western Bullet Belt Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: MJMommy
Title: 

Very cool looking, but cheap!

Date:October 15, 2010
"As soon as I picked up this belt it would fall apart in different areas. It's very cool looking and my son loves it. I'm going to need to glue some of the bullets. I don't think it will make it through Halloween night."